December 08, 2019, 05:13:55 PM

Author Topic: Problem with overview?  (Read 2623 times)

Offline msjacks13

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Problem with overview?
« on: April 27, 2012, 08:40:22 PM »
i cant seem to get hbot to work it keeps telling me
"Make sure the overview is unpinned and positioned on the right side" And
"make sure your columns in overview are like this IC|NAME|DISTANCE and at least the [dis] part is visible Set OCR tol to 10 if getting this message"
both my rbg is set to 0 and my transparency is set to 255, ive read all the faq and most of the post and cant find anything like this ive also read thru the setup guied several times and i cant find what ive done wrong. am i just binig a dumb blond?

Offline H-BOT

  • H-Bot dev
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4970
Re: Problem with overview?
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2012, 11:45:28 PM »
Send me a screenshot to support@reboot.gr

Offline msjacks13

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Problem with overview?
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2012, 12:22:14 AM »
ok i have no idea what i did but its workin now sorry