December 01, 2020, 01:20:32 PM

Author Topic: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot  (Read 85401 times)

Offline fgb1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #80 on: January 15, 2019, 03:17:14 PM »

Hello! After the update, I stopped seeing the locale (((January 15 2019. Is there hope for a fix?
https://yadi.sk/i/8OAO-3vf03NB0Q


Thank you very much! :(

Offline boxhi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #81 on: January 15, 2019, 10:32:37 PM »

Hello! After the update, I stopped seeing the locale (((January 15 2019. Is there hope for a fix?
https://yadi.sk/i/8OAO-3vf03NB0Q


Thank you very much! :(

the same with me

Offline lethalzero

  • H-BOT members
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 38
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #82 on: January 17, 2019, 06:28:52 AM »
please fix locmon

Offline H-BOT

  • H-Bot dev
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4982
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #83 on: January 17, 2019, 09:41:04 PM »
new version uploaded. Link in first page updated:
http://www.reboot.gr/forum/index.php?topic=5085.0

Offline boxhi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #84 on: January 17, 2019, 11:42:48 PM »
localmon 2.6 works great :)

many thanks



Offline cybirr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #85 on: March 21, 2019, 11:57:12 PM »
Works great.  My copy works great on full screen.

Questions.

The Character Name field is for Windowed instances, yes?  Will it monitor a windowed instance that is minimized?
The Alarm.wav, is the time of play hard coded into the software?  It appears to restart the wav file every two seconds or so.
Can the Local Chat Monitor be reduced or optionally removed?  I'd like to see the time references for local in a larger window.

I found the recommendations for color choice definitely helpful.  I also found aiming the camera toward a darker area of the  system helpful when starting the monitor.

Again, thank you for this program.

« Last Edit: March 22, 2019, 12:01:22 AM by cybirr »

Offline fgb1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #86 on: March 27, 2019, 02:26:23 PM »
Hello! After the update, I stopped seeing the locale (((
Again... 
March 27 2019

Thanks in advance

Offline Vadim123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #87 on: March 27, 2019, 05:28:12 PM »

Sorry, I was wrong, everything works

Offline fransisco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #88 on: April 25, 2019, 08:58:09 PM »
Can you please make it so that the bot can make intel reports in a channel of my choosing (a private channel only I manage and can see)??

Offline Lena_Sayers

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #89 on: November 07, 2019, 03:24:20 PM »
Hi.

I try to download locmon, but in archive only two sound file. Is it just my problem or something with the archive on the server?

Regards.

Offline Lena_Sayers

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #90 on: November 09, 2019, 08:53:45 AM »
Hi

Can someone share the latest version of the H-Bot Locmon?

Regards.

Offline H-BOT

  • H-Bot dev
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4982
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #91 on: November 18, 2019, 10:48:11 PM »
fixed

Offline ss

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #92 on: December 07, 2019, 02:05:39 PM »
so i got 1 screen, followed all steps, put character name 1 and the monitor works fine if eve client is front-window.
But when i minimize client or get another client as front-window monitor stops working...
what i'm trying to achieve is to monitor one system with character 1 but be active in another system with a character 2
Any ideas??
« Last Edit: December 07, 2019, 06:06:27 PM by ss »

Offline hohoho

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #93 on: January 05, 2020, 01:41:56 PM »
Works****
My bad
« Last Edit: January 06, 2020, 01:02:14 PM by hohoho »

Offline masar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #94 on: March 06, 2020, 07:18:17 AM »
Hello! how to make it work with VWM ?

Offline Sparky

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #95 on: April 17, 2020, 11:44:50 PM »
Good day. Please dont hate. The bot says it cannot find local? is there a specific place to move the chat box?

Offline thesaltonsea

  • H-BOT members
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 129
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #96 on: April 18, 2020, 12:16:06 AM »
Make the Neocom (left sidebar with the buttons) at max sixe and it should work. Also colors should be Dark Matter and no transparency .

Offline hohoho

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #97 on: May 07, 2020, 03:02:01 AM »
Make eve window as primary screen
*Note to self*
« Last Edit: May 07, 2020, 03:21:57 AM by hohoho »

Offline Soup

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #98 on: August 06, 2020, 03:59:19 PM »
If you have a multi monitor setup for your PC, the bot doesn't seem to work unless the monitored eve client is on the primary monitor. This sadly makes this utterly unusable for me.

Offline Nemesist

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: H-BOT LocMon 2 FREE Eve Online Bot
« Reply #99 on: September 28, 2020, 06:00:54 PM »
Hey.
I thought that I had found a solution to pain in my eyes due to the long tracking on the computer monitor of the appearance of enemies in the location, when I was making money from anomalies.
But unfortunately it didn't work on my computer.
Perhaps due to the numerous patches released, something has changed in the game. Do you have the opportunity to test the program for performance?

Here's my screenshot (what's wrong with the settings?):
https://dropmefiles.com/e8CYi

Here are screenshots of old settings (taken from this site). :
https://dropmefiles.com/Tz0qr
https://dropmefiles.com/WO78E

here are screenshots after patches. :
https://dropmefiles.com/puMa7
https://dropmefiles.com/PNCks

It would be very nice if you posted here a short video, 1 or 2 minutes of complete program setup.
Sorry I could not attach screenshots to the forum, only links. Also, I apologize for bad English, I used google translator online.
« Last Edit: September 28, 2020, 06:19:10 PM by Nemesist »